Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team consists of the following:-



Alex Ford

Head of School

Alex Macfarlane

Deputy Head of School

Gavin Cooke Deputy Head of School

Rebecca England

Deputy Head of School

Matt Tee

Assistant Head of School (SENDCo)

Paul Edenbrow

Assistant Head of School

Theo Boyce Assistant Head of School
Vicki Shipp Assistant Head of School

Simon Walls

Trust Director of Sixth Form

If you wish to contact any of the above please email:

Report a safeguarding concern

If you have safeguarding concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our team via email. Your input is crucial in maintaining a safe and supportive school environment.