School Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020


Autumn Term opens Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn Term closes Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021


Spring Term opens Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Spring Term closes Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021


Summer Term opens Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Summer Term closes Friday 16 July 2021

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term opens Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn Term closes Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022


Spring Term opens Thursday 6 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Spring Term closes Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022


Summer Term opens Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term closes Friday 22 July 2022