Sixth Form Applications are now being taken via our website - please use link to the application form on the Sixth Form pages



Mr Matthew Patchett Chair of Governors; Trustee
Mr Phillip Smith Chair of Secondary Standards Committee; Local Governor
Ms Karen Umpleby Local Governor
Ms Karen Salt Local Governor
Ms Sumeet Kaur Local Governor
Ms Gillian Haqqani Local Governor
Ms Beverley Davis Local Governor
Miss Paula Calder Local Governor

Executive Headteacher

Ms Helen Price

Trustee; Accounting Officer

Staff Governor

Mr Zak Warner Teaching Staff Governor
Mrs Lynda Johnson Support Staff Governor

Associate Governors

Mr John Gilligan Head of School (Secondary)
Mr Paul Jones Head of School (Primary)
Mrs Caroline Behan Director of Finance & Resources

LGB Membership

Register of Business Interests September 2019

Governor Attendance

Governor Information